Lynne Stringer

Veridon Trilogy

What if he told you that you were the only reason he was put on this planet 
... and it was the truth?

The Heir 

Sarah hates the prestigious high school she attends. Most of the other students ignore her. School is only made tolerable by the presence of Dan Bradfield, the boy she adores. Dan is the heir to his father’s multinational computer company, but he is dating Sarah’s best friend, Jillian.

When tragedy strikes, Dan is the one who is there for Sarah, but she can’t shake the feeling there is something strange about him.

Is he protecting her from something? Is there something going on that she doesn’t know about?

And did she really see a monster in the bushes?

Sarah is desperate to uncover the truth, but it could take her to another galaxy, and change everything she believes about who she is. Will it bring Dan and Sarah closer together or tear them apart?

The Heir is the first book in the Verindon Trilogy.

The Crown

Five months after arriving on Verindon, Sarah’s coronation is rapidly approaching. An unknown enemy seems determined to kill her before she can be crowned. With assassins all around her, Keridan and his squad of agents hide her to keep her safe.

But will the danger follow her? 

The Crown is the second book in the Verindon Trilogy.

The Reign

As Sarah tries to live with the knowledge that she and Keridan can never be together, she accepts a pledge of allegiance from the graduating class of agents. But this allegiance will be tested when an unexpected visitor arrives on Verindon; a visitor with a shocking secret. How will this affect Sarah’s reign? 

The Reign is Book 3 in the Verindon Trilogy, following on from The Heir and The Crown.

Lynne Stringer (Bio):

Lynne Stringer has been passionate about writing all her life, beginning with short stories in her primary school days. She began writing professionally as a journalist and was the editor of a small newspaper (later magazine) for seven years, before turning her hand to screenplay writing and novels.

Lynne is the author of the Verindon trilogy, a young adult science fiction romance series released in 2013. She also writes contemporary fiction and currently works as a professional editor.

You can follow Lynne on her Website, Facebook page, Twitter or other social media sites.

Find out more:
Adele Jones
Jeanette O'Hagan
Lynne Stringer
Intricate Worlds Trio