Intricate Worlds Trio

At Oz Comic Con - Brisbane 23-24 September 2017

Intricate Worlds features the talents of three Queensland-based authors—Adele Jones, Jeanette O’Hagan and Lynne Stringer.

Adele Jones is the author of the Blaine Colton trilogy, a series which features the intricate nuances of DNA, as Blaine is involved in a battle with Mitochondrial disease. His life is thrown into chaos when he’s informed that his life-saving procedure was never approved, and he is an illegal GMO (Genetically Modified Organism).

Jeanette O'Hagan’s books spans continents, time and cultures in the fantasy world of Nardva. From a realm deep underground to a futuristic space-age, they involve a mixture of courtly intrigue, adventure, romance, shapeshifters and magic users.

Lynne Stringer’s Verindon trilogy is set primarily on the planet Verindon and details the trials and tribulations of its two races, the Vendel and Verindal, whose fragile peace may have been destroyed by the advent of a forbidden love when the heir to the throne returns from the distant planet Earth. 

Together, these three authors provide a wealth of experiences for readers of fantasy and science fiction and offer new worlds for discerning readers to explore.

Find out more:
Adele Jones
Jeanette O'Hagan
Lynne Stringer